Ciella

The natural, worry-free way to brighten your living spaces

Discover our skylights

We are Ciella

Your go-to company for skylights in the Greater Montreal, Laurentians, Lanaudière and Outaouais regions.

Specializing in skylights, Ciella brightens the daily lives of thousands of people who enjoy the benefits of natural light at home and work. Committed to ensuring the beauty, quality and durability of its installations, Ciella has all its work performed meticulously by recognized experts.

We have been installing, repairing and replacing your home or business skylights for over 25 years, in accordance with industry standards. At Ciella, our mission is to offer top-quality, safe and fully compliant products and installation services.

Our skylight cover

Give yourself peace of mind with Sindro

Protect your skylight and extend its life with our innovative solution. Sindro, by Ciella, is a transparent device that covers the entire skylight while allowing the maximum amount of light to enter your space. A simple, efficient solution that requires little maintenance.

25 years of research and development

To provide you with service that
exceeds your expectations

back back

Contact us

Wait no longer!
Choose our proven solution.

Make an appointment with us

Ciella

Illuminez naturellement
vos espaces de vie sans soucis

Découvrir nos puits de lumière

Nous sommes Ciella

Votre référence en matière de puits de lumière dans le Grand Montréal, les Laurentides, Lanaudière et l’Outaouais.

Spécialiste du puits de lumière, Ciella illumine le quotidien de milliers de personnes qui bénéficient des bienfaits de la lumière naturelle à la maison et au travail. Soucieuse de l’esthétisme, de la qualité et de la durabilité de ses installations, Ciella effectue tous ses travaux de façon minutieuse par des experts reconnus.

Nous installons, réparons et remplaçons les puits de lumière de votre maison ou de votre entreprise depuis plus de 25 ans, et ce, selon les règles de l’art. Notre mission chez Ciella est d’offrir une qualité de produit et d’installation irréprochable, parfaitement conforme et sécuritaire.

Notre couvre puits de lumière

Offrez-vous la tranquilité d’esprit avec Sindro

Protégez votre puits de lumière et augmentez sa durée de vie grâce à notre solution innovante. Sindro par Ciella, est un dispositif transparent qui couvre entièrement le puits de lumière, tout en laissant pénétrer le maximum de luminosité. Une solution simple, efficace et qui demande peu d’entretien.

25 ans de recherche et développement

Pour vous offrir un service qui
dépasse vos attentes

back back

Contactez-nous

N’attendez plus et choisissez
notre solution éprouvée

Obtenez un rendez-vous